2015 Board of Directors Election Results

The ballots have been counted for the recent OCMA Board of Directors election and the results are in! Congratulations to Jim Harvey, Steve Johsz and Phil Daigneau. They will be joining David Brock and Melissa Tober on the 2015 OCMA Board of Directors.

Over 230 ballots were received and a special thanks to both outgoing OCMA Board President Stephen Schrieber-Smith and OCMA Board member David Brock for assisting in the ballot count.

If you missed our recent Membership Meeting of October 29th , the minutes of the meeting will be posted on the OCMA website within the next few weeks.

Don’t forget to mark your calendars for December 4th from 5-7 for the OCMA Holiday Party at Original Mike’s in Santa Ana. As in the past, there will be gifts provided to attendees, special door prizes, excellent food and plenty of time to meet and greet the new OCMA Board and your fellow County managers. Please plan on attending.


Posted in Membership Updates